COOK’D 2G Disposable With Free Pre-Roll & 60MG Edibles – Juiced Edition
COOK’D 2G Disposable With Free Pre-Roll & 60MG Edibles is a three-product cannabis bundle from the COOK’D 2G Disposable Juiced Edition collection. The photographed Atomic Punch Hybrid package includes a 2G disposable vape, a 1G live resin-infused joint, and three gummies labeled 20MG THC each.
Rather than presenting three unrelated products, COOK’D 2G Disposable brings them together in one coordinated package featuring its recognizable chef mascot, bright red tropical artwork, and individually identified contents.
The vape is advertised as containing live resin and Diamond Carats, while the joint is described as premium indoor flower infused with live resin. The gummies complete the package with a labeled total of 60MG THC.
The free pre-roll wording describes the requested promotional bundle offer. The packaging confirms that a 1G joint is included, but does not independently establish that it is free or how the bundle is priced.
One COOK’D 2G Disposable Package, Three Cannabis Formats
The defining feature of the COOK’D 2G Disposable Juiced Edition is its combination of three cannabis formats in one retail presentation.
The photographs show the outer red pouch, the branded carton, and a separate product image displaying the contents side by side.
Each component has its own format and printed specifications.
| Included Product | Packaging Description | Advertised Quantity |
|---|---|---|
| Disposable vape | Live Resin + Diamond Carats | 2G |
| Pre-roll joint | Premium indoor flower infused with live resin | 1G |
| THC gummies | Three gummies labeled 20MG THC each | 60MG THC total |
| Featured edition | Atomic Punch | Hybrid |
| Collection | Juiced Edition | COOK’D |
The 2G and 1G figures describe advertised product weights. They do not establish THC concentrations.
The gummies have a separately stated THC amount, calculated as three pieces multiplied by 20MG each.
The COOK’D 2G Disposable Vape
The first component is the COOK’D 2G disposable vape, shown in a white housing with a transparent amber-colored upper section.
Its design differs from basic disposable devices that have no visible display.
A large black panel occupies the front of the device. It features illuminated COOK’D 2G Disposable branding, the chef mascot, and a numerical readout.
The photographed screen shows 0.3, accompanied by small symbols. The images do not identify what that number measures.
Live Resin + Diamond Carats
The package describes the vape formulation as Live Resin + Diamond Carats.
Live resin is a cannabis concentrate category generally associated with extraction from fresh-frozen cannabis material.
Diamond-related terminology is commonly used for certain cannabinoid concentrate formulations.
However, Diamond Carats is the specific wording printed on this package, and the photographs do not provide a technical definition of that formulation.
Neither the THC percentage nor the exact proportion of live resin is visible.
Disposable Vape Hardware
The vape has a broad white mouthpiece, a transparent oil section, and a digital front panel.
The upper section reveals amber-colored material behind the transparent housing.
The photographs do not confirm battery capacity, charging compatibility, voltage adjustment, or the meaning of the screen indicators.
Those specifications should be obtained from verified manufacturer documentation.
The Included 1G Live Resin Pre-Roll
The second component is a 1G joint described on the carton as premium indoor flowers infused with live resin.
The product photograph shows a cylindrical rolled joint with visible plant material beneath its wrapping.
Its mouth-end section is tan and features RAW lettering.
What Makes It an Infused Pre-Roll?
An infused pre-roll combines cannabis flower with an additional cannabis concentrate.
The COOK’D 2G Disposable packaging identifies live resin as the infusion ingredient.
However, the exact amount of concentrate added to the joint is not stated.
The photographs also do not establish the flower cultivar, cannabinoid percentage, terpene profile, or cultivation records.
Is the Pre-Roll Really Free?
The promotional product title identifies the pre-roll as free.
The manufacturer packaging confirms that a 1G joint is included in the assortment, but does not state its separate retail price.
For an accurate store listing, the word free should be used only when the store’s actual offer provides the joint at no additional charge and the advertised pricing complies with applicable rules.
Three Gummies With 60MG Total Labeled THC
The third component consists of three gummies.
The packaging identifies each gummy as containing 20MG THC.
ADVERTISED GUMMY THC CONTENT
60MG
total across three gummies
3 × 20MG THC, based on the printed package claim. Not independently verified.
The photograph shows three golden-yellow gummies with rounded rectangular shapes and a textured, sugar-coated appearance.
Although they share the Atomic Punch packaging theme, their individual flavor and ingredient composition are not provided.
Understanding the 60MG Label
The 60MG total applies only to the three gummies.
It does not represent the complete THC content of the COOK’D 2G Disposable assortment.
The vape and pre-roll contain cannabis, but the photographs do not identify their measured THC concentrations.
Cannabis edibles can have delayed effects, and THC amounts printed on packaging should be checked against batch-specific laboratory results.
Atomic Punch Hybrid: The Featured Edition
Atomic Punch appears prominently on the front pouch and retail carton.
The word Hybrid is printed directly beneath the name.
The package uses tropical imagery, including palm trees, fruit illustrations, and a chef mascot wearing sunglasses and a black floral shirt.
The flavor name suggests a fruit-punch-inspired theme, but the photographs do not confirm individual flavor notes for the vape, joint, or gummies.
What Does Hybrid Indicate?
Hybrid is the cannabis classification printed on the package.
The term commonly describes cannabis associated with mixed genetic lineages or product profiles.
However, Hybrid does not establish an exact cannabinoid ratio or reliably predict individual effects.
No batch-specific cannabinoid or terpene analysis is included in the supplied images.
The COOK’D 2G Disposable Juiced Edition Packaging
The Juiced Edition features a coordinated red-and-cream presentation.
The outer pouch displays COOK’D 2G Disposable in oversized cream lettering, with the chef character centered between two palm trees.
Three separate sections along the bottom identify the vape, joint, and gummies.
The retail carton provides additional product information on its cream-colored side panel.
Its red front panel features the chef illustration, Juiced Edition branding, and Atomic Punch Hybrid identification.
What the Package Confirms
The photographs establish that the product is presented as a three-format cannabis assortment.
They also establish the printed quantities and formulation descriptions.
They do not independently confirm product authenticity, laboratory testing, ingredient purity, or regulatory authorization.
A California-style cannabis warning symbol appears on the carton, but that symbol alone does not establish compliance.
COOK’D 2G Disposable Juiced Edition vs. Single-Product Packaging
The COOK’D 2G Disposable assortment differs from a standalone vape, pre-roll, or gummy package because it combines three distinct product categories.
A single-format product generally requires verification of one formulation.
This bundle requires separate attention to the vape concentrate, infused flower, and edible ingredients.
The three products also involve different routes of exposure.
Vaping, smoking, and ingesting cannabis each carry health risks. Combining them in one package does not establish superior quality, safety, or effectiveness.
Authenticity, Testing, and Product Verification
A complete COOK’D 2G Disposable product record should identify the responsible manufacturer, batch number, cannabinoid concentrations, and relevant laboratory results.
Testing documentation should cover the individual components rather than assuming that results for one product apply to all three.
The supplied photographs do not provide a certificate of analysis.
As a result, the vape’s THC concentration, the pre-roll’s potency, and the gummies’ measured THC content remain unverified.
The photographs also do not establish whether the actual retail contents have been tested for contaminants such as pesticides, heavy metals, or residual solvents.
Storage and Safety Information
All three components should remain securely stored in their original labeled packaging, away from children and pets.
The gummies require particular attention because their appearance resembles conventional candy.
The vape should be protected from excessive heat, direct sunlight, and physical damage.
Cannabis vaping and smoking can expose users to harmful substances. THC can impair judgment and coordination, and edible effects may be delayed and prolonged.
Products without verifiable composition and laboratory documentation should not be consumed.
Frequently Asked Questions
What comes with the COOK’D 2G Disposable bundle?
The photographed package contains a 2G vape, a 1G joint, and three gummies labeled 20MG THC each.
Is the pre-roll included?
Yes. The retail packaging identifies a 1G joint as part of the assortment.
Is the pre-roll free?
That depends on the retailer’s actual promotional terms. The packaging confirms inclusion but does not establish a separate free-item offer.
What flavor is shown?
Atomic Punch Hybrid is the edition shown in all three photographs.
How much THC is in the gummies?
The printed claim is 20MG THC per gummy, totaling 60MG across three pieces.
Is the vape made with live resin?
The packaging advertises Live Resin + Diamond Carats. The exact composition is not independently verified.
Does the vape have a digital screen?
Yes. The photographed white vape has a black digital front panel displaying COOK’D 2G Disposable branding and a numerical readout.
What is the pre-roll made from?
The packaging describes premium indoor flower infused with live resin.
Is the bundle laboratory tested?
No batch-specific laboratory documentation was provided.
Are there other COOK’D 2G Disposable Juiced Edition flavors?
Only Atomic Punch Hybrid is confirmed by the supplied photographs.
Final Product Overview
COOK’D 2G Disposable With Free Pre-Roll & 60MG Edibles is presented as a three-component cannabis bundle featuring the Atomic Punch Hybrid edition.
Its retail packaging advertises a 2G live resin and Diamond Carats vape, a 1G live resin-infused joint, and three gummies labeled 20MG THC each.
The red tropical artwork, COOK’D 2G Disposable chef mascot, and coordinated carton distinguish the assortment visually.
The product’s advertised contents are clear from the photographs, while cannabinoid concentrations, manufacturing details, and laboratory testing require independent verification.


















Reviews
There are no reviews yet.